Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville

5 rating

My 9 year old son was so stoked about the design Nicole K done. She was fabulous making him feel and look awesomely handsome. We're definitely not going anywhere else but here.

5 rating

Highly recommend. I use the app to check in. They're always so nice and professional. Very clean.

1 rating

Too expensive and was overcharged

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Samantha Z. | January 9, 2021 Google

" My 9 year old son was so stoked about the design Nicole K done. She was fabulous making him feel an"

5
Brett M. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Highly recommend. I use the app to check in. They're always so nice and professional. Very clean."

1
Raulie V. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Too expensive and was overcharged"

5
Danylo B. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Get the VIP. Great place for a relaxing hair cut."

5
Brett M. | October 18, 2020 Google

" They always do a great job with my hair. The online check-in makes it a breeze."

1
Emily B. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Jennifer cut my son's hair and he explained that she was very rough and hazardous and was violently"

1
Jody A. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Unfortunately the way this company treats one of its own employees is quite disturbing ? I have a p"

5
Shawn M. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Great service."

5
Ted W. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Great cut, great service, MUST GET THE MVP. WELL WORTH IT!!"

4
Scott W. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Sports Clips gives a decent haircut, you go there for the atmosphere and the MVP which is the hot t"