Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville

5 rating

MacKenzie is a wonderful hair stylist. Genuine and cares about what you want in a haircut. Definitely recommend anyone to her.

5 rating

Christina used a veterans day coupon for a free haircut. She's a great American and I am very grateful.

5 rating

Fantastic people, great haircut, very friendly. Highly recommended.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | November 22, 2021 Google

" MacKenzie is a wonderful hair stylist. Genuine and cares about what you want in a haircut. Definite"

5
Mike | November 20, 2021 Google

" Christina used a veterans day coupon for a free haircut. She's a great American and I am very grate"

5
Handy | November 18, 2021 Google

" Fantastic people, great haircut, very friendly. Highly recommended."

5
Douglas D. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Wonderful folks and a great haircut for me.?"

5
Brian E. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut relaxing enjoyable friendly atmosphere great employees"

5
D. B. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Great staff! Knowledgeable and experienced! Not like the pop-in places who constantly change employ"

1
Scott D. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Had a rather poor experience, showed up at about 40 minutes till close, was informed by a employee "

1
Keira J. | September 12, 2021 Google

" I wish my fianc? would?ve gotten the lady?s name that cut my 4 year olds hair because she was EXTRE"

5
Kevin D. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Best place to get a cut"

5
Stephen S. | August 6, 2021 Google

" They gave me a great haircut."